Leadership Team

Click on a team member’s name to see a bio and photo.

Ainsley Carry, Vice Provost for Student Affairs
(213) 740-2421
acarry@usc.edu

Tim Bessolo, Associate Vice Provost for Student Affairs,
Division Initiatives & Operations
(213) 740-2421
bessolo@usc.edu

Roopali Malhotra, Senior Advisor to the Vice Provost for Student Affairs
(213) 740-2421
roopalim@usc.edu

Lynette Merriman, Assistant Vice Provost for Student Affairs,
Student Support and Advocacy
(213) 740-2421
merriman@usc.edu

Monique Allard, Assistant Vice Provost for Student Affairs,
Student Engagement
(213) 740-6528
msallard@usc.edu

Carl Martellino, Executive Director,
USC Career Center
(213) 740-9111
cmartell@usc.edu

Jim Jacobs, Interim Executive Director,
Engemann Student Health Center
(213) 740-5338
jrjacobs@usc.edu